Jojavik Dobermanns

Links

 

 

DOBERMANN CLUBS

 

The Dobermann Club www.thedobermannclub.co.uk
The Dobermann Club
SEEDC

Welsh Dobermann

www.welshdobermann.co.uk

Welsh Dobermann
NECDS
NEDC

Midland Dobermann Club

www.midland-dobermann-club.co.uk

Midland Dobermann Club
Northern Ireland Dobermann Club www.nidobermannclub.com
Northern Ireland Dobermann Club

The Birmingham Dobermann Club

www.birminghamdobe.com

The Birmingham Dobermann Club
South West Dobermann Club www.southwestdobermannclub.co.uk
South West Dobermann Club

Scottish Dobermann Club www.scottishdobermannclub.org/

 

 

 

DOBERMANN RESCUE

 

Dobermann Rehome ~ www.dobermannrehome.co.uk

 

Dobermann Rescue ~ www.dobermann-rescue.co.uk

 

Doberrmann Extreme ~ www.dezign4k9.co.uk


 

 

OTHER USEFUL DOG WEBSITES

 

Champdogs ~ www.champdogs.co.uk

 

The Kennel Club ~ www.the-kennel-club.org.uk

 

Dog Club ~ www.dogclub.co.uk

 

K9-online ~ www.k9-online.com

 

Cobbydog ~ www.cobbydog.com

 

Hydro Dobes Dog Hydrotheraphy~ www.hydrodobes.com

 

 

 

RECOMMENDED DOG FOOD

 

They Love it Raw Dog Food ~ www.theyloveit.co.uk

 

Symply Dog Food ~ www.symplypetfoods.co.uk

 

Royal Canin Dog Food ~ www.royalcanin.co.uk

 

Canagan Dog Food ~ www.canagan.co.uk

 

Nature Diet Dog Food ~ www.naturediet.co.uk

 

 

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS

 

Microchipping in your own home! Contact Malcolm Smith : 01245 422064

 

 

Dorwest Herbs ~ www.dorwest.com

 

Lintbells ~ www.lintbells.com

 

NutroLac For Puppies www.animal-health.co.uk/nutrolac.com

 

Dog Matic Headcollars ~ www.dogmatic.org.uk

 

Luxway Cainie Supplies ~ www.luxwaycanine.co.uk

 

Equafleece Dog Coats ~ www.equafleece.co.uk

 

Pet Temp Cool Coats ~ www.pettemp.com

 

Border Cot Show Labels ~ www.bordercot.co.uk

 

Star Print Stationary Shop ~ www.starprintshop.co.uk

 

Canine Chemist ~ www.hyperdrug.co.uk

 

Pro-Kolin ~ www.pro-kolin.com

 

Trystorme Dog Cages ~ www.trystorme.co.uk

 

Wintadreama Website Design ~ www.wintadreama.co.uk

 

 

 

DOG SHOW RESULTS, ONLINE SHOW ENTRIES & NEWS ETC.

 

FosseData ~ www.fossedata.co.uk

 

Dog Biz ~ www.dog.biz

 

Highampress ~ www.highampress.co.uk

 

EJC Print ~ www.ejcprint.co.uk

 

Dog World ~ www.dogworld.co.uk

 

Our Dogs ~ www.ourdogs.co.uk